Upcoming Dates

Tue, 12/11/2018 - 11:00am

An online meet up open to all Key Persons (Servas volunteers including Interviewers, Area Reps, Regional Coordinators and Committee members) and members interested in becoming a Key Person!

These Key Persons forums will be short, monthly sessions accessible via video call or phone, where Key Persons can get together to ask questions, share stories and advice, get feedback, and get to know one another. 

We’ll aim for each forum to last around 30-45 minutes.

For more info and instructions on how to attend: contact volunteer@usservas.org

 

Upcoming dates: 

Tues., Dec. 11th @ 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
Weds., Jan. 16th @ 9:15am PT / 10:15am MT / 11:15am CT / 12:15pm ET