Upcoming Dates

No upcoming dates.

All memers are invited and encouraged to attend this annual meeting by Zoom to approve the budget 2020/21 and elect the nominating committe for 2021.

 

It will be held at:

10:00 pm PT

11:00 am MT

Noon CT

1:00 pm ET