Upcoming Dates

Wed, 08/12/2020 - 12:00pm

Goal of project: To promote Servas’ values of peace, social justice, communication, and cultural exchange through the discussion of books that focus on equality, anti-racism and social justice. 

First Book: “How to Be an Antiracist” by Ibram X. Kendi

Group facilitator: Renee Riley, Servas Hawaii

8:00-9:30 pm ET

7:00-8:30 pm CT

6:00-7:30 pm MT

5:00-6:30 pm PT

2:00-3:30 pm HST