Upcoming Dates

Sat, 08/15/2020 - 7:30am

Goal of project: To promote Servas’ values of peace, social justice, communication, and cultural exchange through the discussion of books that focus on equality, anti-racism and social justice.

 

First Book: “How to Be an Antiracist” by Ibram X. Kendi

 

Group facilitator: Renee Riley, Servas Hawaii

9:30 -11:00 am HST

12:30 — 2:00 PT 

1:30 — 3:00 MT

2:30 — 4:00 CT

3:30 — 5:00 ET