Menu
Log in


P e a c e   a n d   U n d e r s t a n d i n g
T h r o u g h   T r a v e l  &   H o s t i n g

US Servas Annual Meeting 2024 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12 noon Central / 1pm Eastern

  • June 08, 2024
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Virtual via Zoom, link sent upon registration

Registration


Register

This year Servas members from across the country will be gathering virtually on June 8th, starting at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern, please join the Zoom meeting five minutes before the start time so we can begin on time..  This is the annual business meeting for US Servas. Come learn about changes and new opportunities for our organization. Hear updates, share ideas, and contribute to the growth of Servas. 

Agenda 

  • Welcome to Annual Meeting and 75th Anniversary Year of Servas 

  • Meet others at the meeting and answer: “If you have had the opportunity to participate in Servas events or activities, besides traveling/hosting, what have you enjoyed the most?” Or “What do you like most about being a Servas member in times when you are not traveling/hosting?” 

  • State of US Servas 

  • Finance Branch Report 

  • Member Services Branch Report 

  • Technology Branch Report 

  • Community Branch Report 

  • Peace Branch Report 

  • Governance Branch Report 

  • Vote on Merger of New York Corporation with Nevada Corporation 

  • Election of Elections Committee 

  • Member Discussion on value of Servas when not traveling 

  • Annual Meeting Wrap-up 

 


 1887 Whitney Mesa Dr., #1250, Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Us

Phone: +1 800-509-1450

© Copyright 2022 USServas.org

DONATE

Support US Servas!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software