Log in

P e a c e   a n d   U n d e r s t a n d i n g
T h r o u g h   T r a v e l  &   H o s t i n g

Log in

New Directors: Bill Magargal, Shelley Mitchell, Eileen M. (Lee) Rowley, Tys Sniffen

October 23, 2022 2:18 PM | Deirdre Marlowe (Administrator)

The 2022 US Servas Elections Committee, David Schwartz, Radha Radhakrishna, Leena Desai, Ernie Baragar (chair) is proud to announce the election of four new directors to our governing board. They will begin their term on January 1, 2023. 

Read about the new Directors here

The 2023 Election Committee was selected at the annual meeting. The following were nominated and accepted the call: 

  • Kelley Sackheim, NY
  • Lauren Cetlin, UT
  • Natalie Petersen, UT  
  • Paige LaCombe, CA 
  • Ernie Barager, NV 
  • Bill Magargal, NY 

Ernie Baragar agreed to serve again so that the committee would be working with institutional knowledge. Many thanks to all involved in the elections process, both last year's committee members, and the new committee members. 

Share This Post

Spread the word about Servas.

View More Stories

1887 Whitney Mesa Dr., #1250,

Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Us

© Copyright


Support US Servas!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software